Joe Lupo’s Iron Man issue 128 Project

Joe Lupo’s Iron Man issue 128 Project

 

Joe Lupo’s Webpage detailing his project: http://josephlupo.com/2013/06/07/in-progress-2/

Other Participants!

Adam Leestma (pg10) http://adamisinky.tumblr.com/
Amze Emmons (pg13) http://amzeemmons.com/
Andrew Kozlowski (pg18) http://andrewkozlowski.com/home.html
Brian Stuparyk (pg02) http://steamwhistlepress.com/
Daniel Maw (pg12) http://danielmaw.com/
Dylan Collins (pg11) http://dylancollinsart.com/
Ed Piskor (pg19) http://www.edpiskor.com/
Geo Sipp (pg05) http://geosipp.com/home.html
Jasen Lex (pg14) http://jasenlex.com/
Jason Urban (pg23) http://www.jasonurban.com/
Jennifer Anderson (pg06) http://www.jenniferdanderson.net/
Jim Rugg (pg07) http://jimrugg.com/
Joseph Galbreath (pg15) http://www.joegalbreath.com/
Joseph Lupo (pg16) http://josephlupo.com/
Luke Novel (pg01) http://hhsmelterkids.tumblr.com/
Matt DiClemente (pg04) http://mattdc.com/
Michael Krueger (pg17) http://www.michaelkrueger.us/
Nathan Meltz (pg03) http://nathanmeltz.com/home.html
Peter Bugg (pg21) http://www.peterbugg.com/
Randy Bolton (pg09) http://www.cranbrookart.edu/Pages/PrintMediaDept.html
Ryan Miller (pg08) http://www.ryanpetermiller.com/Home.html
Tate Foley (pg22) www.tatefoley.com
Tim Dooley (pg20) http://www.uni.edu/artdept/dooley.html